Vegan Bodybuilding Forum

The Forum of www.veganbodybuilding.org

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
This board is closing down - we are moving to a new permanent home at http://www.veganbodybuilding.org/forum/

Share | 

Beardybeans

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Beardybeans

PostSubject: Re: Beardybeans   Fri Feb 10, 2012 8:00 am

Im the other way round, im new to body building but not being a vegan, just looking for some tips to get buff. Help please?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Pete
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Beardybeans   Fri Feb 10, 2012 10:00 am

Beardybeans what are your goals? Are they more mass, less fat, more athleticism. Each needs different approaches so we need to know roughly where you are right now & where you want to be. Hence we just have to fill in the journey from point A (here) to point B (final result).

Side note: I'll leave this post here for a bit, then move you to own thread once you reply just so we don't get confused.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://veganbodybuilding.userboard.net
Beardybeans

PostSubject: Beardybeans   Mon Feb 13, 2012 2:16 am

Hey, Well I would like to gain more mass but still keep some of my athleticism, at the moment im about 13stone im not sure what that is in lbs. Im 6'3 in height as well. So what sort of weight roughly do you think i should end up being and what do i have to do to achieve it?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Pete
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Beardybeans   Mon Feb 13, 2012 7:40 am